Monday, November 08, 2010

BlogTalk Radio with Athena of Minx Houston

All Lacquered Up, Scrangie, Nails Boutiqued and countless others keep us up to speed on nails in the blogosphere, but for those of us that like even more nail chatter outside of the blogosphere, let me introduce you to Nail Talk Radio, a Blog Talk Radio program hosted by Athena, celeb minxologist (LeToya Luckett, Keri Hilson and Estelle to name a few) of Minx Houston takes talking nails to a whole new level!

"Athena Elliott gives the straight talk on the nail biz! Current trends, interviews w celebrity manicurists, industry leaders and local salon reviews. Experts and consumers nail it right here! WHEN IS NAIL TALK RADIO ON? Monday evenings 7:00 pm PST 9:00 pm Central 10:00 pm EST Mission-To offer the most current industry information in the most progressive way to as many people possible!"

Missed tonight's show? Don't worry! The show is archived on Nail Talk Radio's site:

Be sure to check in next Monday as well when Lady Gaga's manicurist will be on talking with Athena!

No comments: